Präsidentin

Janine Keller
praesidentin@frauenverein-embrach.ch

044 865 29 38

VizePräsidentin

Nicole Bachmann
vizepraesidentin@frauenverein-embrach.ch

– Elternbriefversand
– Vereinsreise

044 865 57 51

Aktuarin

Trudi Hollenstein
aktuarin@frauenverein-embrach.ch

– Frauenturnen

044 865 08 48

Kassierin

Stephanie Keller-Friedrich
kassierin@frauenverein-embrach.ch

– Finanzen

079 719 48 38

Vorstandsmitglied

Ressort - secondhand

Margot Roth
secondhand@frauenverein-embrach.ch

– Secondhand – Damenmodeverkauf

044 865 13 30

Vorstandsmitglied

Ressort- Adventsbesuche

Heidi Schwob
adventsbesuche@frauenverein-embrach.ch

– Adventsbesuche

044 865 18 08

Vorstandsmitglied

Helferinnenessen

Renata Hofmann
helferinnenessen@frauenverein-embrach.ch

– Helferinnenessen

044 865 17 28

Ressort -

Modekafi Secondhand

Margrit Richter  – Tel. 044 865 13 25
Lisbeth Hüppi  – Tel.   043 542 40 36

Ressort - Seniorenessen

Margrit Richter -Tel. 044 865 13 25

seniorenessen@frauenverein-embrach.ch

Ressort - Lismigruppe

Christa Dietrich – Tel. 044 865 16 11
lismigruppe@frauenverein-embrach.ch

Ressort - Frauenzmittag

Lis Widler – Tel. 044 865 29 66

frauenzmittag@frauenverein-embrach.ch

Ressort - Secondhand

Margot Roth
secondhand@frauenverein-embrach.ch

Nelly Brandenberger  –  Tel. 044 865 42 92  

Spielnachmittag

Gerda Züst – Tel.. 044 865 52 54 
spielnachmittag@frauenverein-embrach.ch

Adresse

Frauenverein Embrach